Live stream: Pool draw of the Wheelchair Rugby B Euros on 11th of September


The IWRF Wheelchair Rugby Division B European Championship 2018 will be played in the Pajulahti Paralympic Training Center, Lahti, Finland on 7–15 of October. There will be eight countries taking part in the tournament: Finland, Russia, Switzerland, Austria, Netherlands, Italy, Czech Republic and Ireland. The top two teams of the tournament will be promoted to the Division A and the bottom two teams will be relegated to the Division C.

The eight teams will be divided to two pools and the pool draw will be arranged on Tuesday 11th of October at 4.30pm Finnish time (UTC+2) in Pajulahti. You can follow the pool draw via live stream in the Finnish Wheelchair Rugby Facebook.